Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder


Recent Product Reviews
Bless this Baby Lamb Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 56646 Bless this Baby Lamb Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 56646
Submitted 10/23/2018 by CARRIE ELLISON
(5)

"Bought for my grandchild's baptism. Very cute and soft! "

Click here to buy Bless this Baby Lamb Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 56646 or read more reviews.
Sophie La Girafe Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 27560 Sophie La Girafe Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 27560
Submitted 10/23/2018 by CARRIE ELLISON
(5)

"Really cute! Very soft! "

Click here to buy Sophie La Girafe Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 27560 or read more reviews.
Taggies Crinkle Elephant by Mary Meyer (40073) Taggies Crinkle Elephant by Mary Meyer (40073)
Submitted 09/17/2018 by Cathy
(5)

"Such a cute and practical toy, they will love it."

Click here to buy Taggies Crinkle Elephant by Mary Meyer (40073) or read more reviews.
Afrique Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 42557 Afrique Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 42557
Submitted 09/17/2018 by Cathy
(5)

"It was a gift, very nice quality and they love it!!"

Click here to buy Afrique Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 42557 or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400) Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Kathleen Cassidy
(5)

"This cow is adorable! It is soft, perfect for grabbing and cuddling and the quality is outstanding. Can't wait to give it to my new grandson!"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400) or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440) Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Kathleen Cassidy
(5)

"This giraffe is adorable! It is soft, perfect for grabbing and cuddling and the quality is outstanding. Can't wait to give it to my new grandson!"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440) or read more reviews.
FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350) FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350)
Submitted 11/08/2017 by Martha
(5)

"My granddaughter loved it."

Click here to buy FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350) or read more reviews.
Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056)
Submitted 10/04/2017 by Sarah McElwee
(5)

"This was purchased at my daughter’s request as a “Back Up Luvee” because her baby boy loves it so much. He has gravitated to it from the start. It was a gift. We found this company online and she had it within days even though we live states apart. He puts it over his face to keep out light and clings to it while he sleeps. Washable. He MUST have this whereever they go to sleep soundly; thus, we got an extra. Love these products. His fav Wubanub is MM, too!!"

Click here to buy Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Puppy by Mary Meyer (40410) Marshmallow Puppy by Mary Meyer (40410)
Submitted 09/21/2017 by Susan Macke
(5)

"These are my grandsons favorite stuffed toy. Great product easily washable."

Click here to buy Marshmallow Puppy by Mary Meyer (40410) or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Happy Horse by Mary Meyer (40780) Marshmallow Happy Horse by Mary Meyer (40780)
Submitted 05/02/2017 by Gina G Bell
(5)

"My granddaughters favorite stuffed animal is the Marshmallow Teddy. She has recently become attached to horses, so we bought the Marshmallow Happy Horse for her birthday. We haven't given it to her yet...but know she will love it...because it's just like her Marshmallow Teddy...soft and adorable."

Click here to buy Marshmallow Happy Horse by Mary Meyer (40780) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.