Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder


Recent Product Reviews
Team Camo Bear - Green by Mary Meyer (40901) Team Camo Bear - Green by Mary Meyer (40901)
Submitted 05/26/2020 by kimberly wellman
(5)

"Our 4 month old grandson loves this. It is the perfect size and is incredibly soft. Very well made."

Click here to buy Team Camo Bear - Green by Mary Meyer (40901) or read more reviews.
Taggies Dazzle Dots Monkey Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (39313) Taggies Dazzle Dots Monkey Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (39313)
Submitted 05/26/2020 by kimberly wellman
(5)

"Perfect size for the little one. Extremely soft and snuggly. Very well made."

Click here to buy Taggies Dazzle Dots Monkey Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (39313) or read more reviews.
Taggies Crinkle Me Heather Hedgehog    by Mary Meyer (40201) Taggies Crinkle Me Heather Hedgehog by Mary Meyer (40201)
Submitted 05/26/2020 by kimberly wellman
(5)

"Adorable! My grandchild is going to love this! Its very soft and colorful. Very well made."

Click here to buy Taggies Crinkle Me Heather Hedgehog by Mary Meyer (40201) or read more reviews.
Putty Fawn Lovey by Mary Meyer (42744) Putty Fawn Lovey by Mary Meyer (42744)
Submitted 02/13/2020 by Darlene Podolak
(4)

"The product arrived timely and resembled the picture online. It was smaller than I expected, so a size added to the product description would be helpful. It is very soft with some bean bag-like material in it for a little weight. I am excited to give it to my new grandson when he arrives!"

Click here to buy Putty Fawn Lovey by Mary Meyer (42744) or read more reviews.
Putty Nursery Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42625) Putty Nursery Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42625)
Submitted 01/30/2020 by Rachel Heisman
(5)

"Precious and great quality! "

Click here to buy Putty Nursery Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42625) or read more reviews.
FabFuzz Sparkles Reindeer   by Mary Meyer (58280) FabFuzz Sparkles Reindeer by Mary Meyer (58280)
Submitted 12/29/2019 by Christine M.
(5)

"The FabFuzz Sparkles Reindeer is so cute! It is a bit larger than I expected, but not enough to make much of a difference. It is as cute and soft as the picture portrays. Arrived in a timely manner. "

Click here to buy FabFuzz Sparkles Reindeer by Mary Meyer (58280) or read more reviews.
Amber Fawn Wubbanub by Mary Meyer 43057 Amber Fawn Wubbanub by Mary Meyer 43057
Submitted 10/12/2019 by Anne McLane
(5)

"This was ordered as a gift to go with a woodland animal theme. It is even cuter than the picture!"

Click here to buy Amber Fawn Wubbanub by Mary Meyer 43057 or read more reviews.
Taggies Heather Hedgehog Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (40203) Taggies Heather Hedgehog Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (40203)
Submitted 10/12/2019 by Anne McLane
(5)

"This was ordered as a gift to go with a woodland animal theme. It is even cuter than the picture!"

Click here to buy Taggies Heather Hedgehog Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (40203) or read more reviews.
Taggies Oodles Owl Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39305) Taggies Oodles Owl Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39305)
Submitted 10/12/2019 by Anne McLane
(5)

"This was ordered as a gift to go with a woodland animal theme. It is even cuter than the picture!"

Click here to buy Taggies Oodles Owl Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39305) or read more reviews.
Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056)
Submitted 10/02/2019 by Jennifer Rodrigues
(5)

"Great product! Super soft, baby loves it to cuddle with for bedtime. "

Click here to buy Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.