Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder


Recent Product Reviews
Marshmallow Big Lamb by Mary Meyer (40571) Marshmallow Big Lamb by Mary Meyer (40571)
Submitted 01/05/2019 by John Matuszek
(5)

"very good quality"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Big Lamb by Mary Meyer (40571) or read more reviews.
Afrique Lion Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (42553) Afrique Lion Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (42553)
Submitted 01/03/2019 by Denise Hall
(5)

"The Afrique Lion is so soft and cuddly! This is our second lion from Mary Meyer and they are both such high quality stuffed toys. We purchased the Afrique Lion so that our younger son (4yr.) would have a lion similar to his older brother's lion which they both adore. I was so impressed by the quality and durability of our first lion that I just had to order another for my son for Christmas. It was the perfect gift for him and I know it will be with our family for a long time! I ordered online which was hassle free and it was shipped in a timely fashion and got to us before Christmas. Thank you! "

Click here to buy Afrique Lion Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (42553) or read more reviews.
Bless this Baby Lamb Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 56646 Bless this Baby Lamb Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 56646
Submitted 10/23/2018 by CARRIE ELLISON
(5)

"Bought for my grandchild's baptism. Very cute and soft! "

Click here to buy Bless this Baby Lamb Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 56646 or read more reviews.
Sophie La Girafe Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 27560 Sophie La Girafe Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 27560
Submitted 10/23/2018 by CARRIE ELLISON
(5)

"Really cute! Very soft! "

Click here to buy Sophie La Girafe Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 27560 or read more reviews.
Taggies Crinkle Elephant by Mary Meyer (40073) Taggies Crinkle Elephant by Mary Meyer (40073)
Submitted 09/17/2018 by Cathy
(5)

"Such a cute and practical toy, they will love it."

Click here to buy Taggies Crinkle Elephant by Mary Meyer (40073) or read more reviews.
Afrique Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 42557 Afrique Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 42557
Submitted 09/17/2018 by Cathy
(5)

"It was a gift, very nice quality and they love it!!"

Click here to buy Afrique Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer 42557 or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400) Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Kathleen Cassidy
(5)

"This cow is adorable! It is soft, perfect for grabbing and cuddling and the quality is outstanding. Can't wait to give it to my new grandson!"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400) or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440) Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Kathleen Cassidy
(5)

"This giraffe is adorable! It is soft, perfect for grabbing and cuddling and the quality is outstanding. Can't wait to give it to my new grandson!"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440) or read more reviews.
FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350) FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350)
Submitted 11/08/2017 by Martha
(5)

"My granddaughter loved it."

Click here to buy FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350) or read more reviews.
Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056)
Submitted 10/04/2017 by Sarah McElwee
(5)

"This was purchased at my daughter’s request as a “Back Up Luvee” because her baby boy loves it so much. He has gravitated to it from the start. It was a gift. We found this company online and she had it within days even though we live states apart. He puts it over his face to keep out light and clings to it while he sleeps. Washable. He MUST have this whereever they go to sleep soundly; thus, we got an extra. Love these products. His fav Wubanub is MM, too!!"

Click here to buy Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.