Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder


Recent Product Reviews
Amber Fawn Wubbanub by Mary Meyer 43057 Amber Fawn Wubbanub by Mary Meyer 43057
Submitted 10/12/2019 by Anne McLane
(5)

"This was ordered as a gift to go with a woodland animal theme. It is even cuter than the picture!"

Click here to buy Amber Fawn Wubbanub by Mary Meyer 43057 or read more reviews.
Taggies Heather Hedgehog Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (40203) Taggies Heather Hedgehog Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (40203)
Submitted 10/12/2019 by Anne McLane
(5)

"This was ordered as a gift to go with a woodland animal theme. It is even cuter than the picture!"

Click here to buy Taggies Heather Hedgehog Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (40203) or read more reviews.
Taggies Oodles Owl Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39305) Taggies Oodles Owl Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39305)
Submitted 10/12/2019 by Anne McLane
(5)

"This was ordered as a gift to go with a woodland animal theme. It is even cuter than the picture!"

Click here to buy Taggies Oodles Owl Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39305) or read more reviews.
Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056)
Submitted 10/02/2019 by Jennifer Rodrigues
(5)

"Great product! Super soft, baby loves it to cuddle with for bedtime. "

Click here to buy Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) or read more reviews.
FabFuzz Shadow Pup by Mary Meyer (55392) FabFuzz Shadow Pup by Mary Meyer (55392)
Submitted 08/27/2019 by Debra Borg
(5)

"Love this dog. I have one and bought this one as a backup"

Click here to buy FabFuzz Shadow Pup by Mary Meyer (55392) or read more reviews.
Taggies Dazzle Dots Monkey Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39315) Taggies Dazzle Dots Monkey Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39315)
Submitted 08/25/2019 by Tanner Hess
(5)

"I can’t say enough great things about these. My LO has lived them since she was 2 months old. Still obsessed now at 19 months. And the fact that you can monogram is awesome. The quality of fabric is excellent. Been washed so many times and still in great shape. And she abuses them. "

Click here to buy Taggies Dazzle Dots Monkey Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (39315) or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Big Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40441) Marshmallow Big Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40441)
Submitted 03/21/2019 by Saul Davidson
(5)

"We love this big Giraffe. So far we have three of the four Marshmallow Giraffes. We just need the Giant one to complete our collection. Each one has been acquired following a surgery for my wife. So she looks forward to the new stuffy each time. She's unaware that there's an even bigger one than this. So I cant wait to get it. We have quite a big Mary Meyer collection going on. The quality is always great. Our little giraffe has become a world traveler and even has his own Instagram account! theadventuresofjaffy"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Big Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40441) or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Seal by Mary Meyer (41310) Marshmallow Seal by Mary Meyer (41310)
Submitted 03/07/2019 by Barbara Schirato
(5)

"I sent this item as a gift and the parents to be said it was really nice, very soft and cuddly. "

Click here to buy Marshmallow Seal by Mary Meyer (41310) or read more reviews.
Marshmallow Big Lamb by Mary Meyer (40571) Marshmallow Big Lamb by Mary Meyer (40571)
Submitted 01/05/2019 by John Matuszek
(5)

"very good quality"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Big Lamb by Mary Meyer (40571) or read more reviews.
Afrique Lion Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (42553) Afrique Lion Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (42553)
Submitted 01/03/2019 by Denise Hall
(5)

"The Afrique Lion is so soft and cuddly! This is our second lion from Mary Meyer and they are both such high quality stuffed toys. We purchased the Afrique Lion so that our younger son (4yr.) would have a lion similar to his older brother's lion which they both adore. I was so impressed by the quality and durability of our first lion that I just had to order another for my son for Christmas. It was the perfect gift for him and I know it will be with our family for a long time! I ordered online which was hassle free and it was shipped in a timely fashion and got to us before Christmas. Thank you! "

Click here to buy Afrique Lion Soft Toy by Mary Meyer (42553) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.