Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder


Recent Product Reviews
Sherbet Lamb Lovey by Mary Meyer (40031) Sherbet Lamb Lovey by Mary Meyer (40031)
Submitted 05/05/2021 by Karen Lundell
(5)

"Precious Lovey. The perfect gift."

Click here to buy Sherbet Lamb Lovey by Mary Meyer (40031) or read more reviews.
Taggies Crinkle Me Squeaker - Elephant by Mary Meyer (40083) Taggies Crinkle Me Squeaker - Elephant by Mary Meyer (40083)
Submitted 05/05/2021 by Karen Lundell
(5)

"Such great quality. So happy to have found this site and so happy with my purchases"

Click here to buy Taggies Crinkle Me Squeaker - Elephant by Mary Meyer (40083) or read more reviews.
Taggies Flora Fawn Lovey by Mary Meyer (40253) Taggies Flora Fawn Lovey by Mary Meyer (40253)
Submitted 05/05/2021 by Karen Lundell
(5)

"Soft and cuddly and perfect for all babies. The parents always love them."

Click here to buy Taggies Flora Fawn Lovey by Mary Meyer (40253) or read more reviews.
Itsy Glitzy Fawn Rattle by Mary Meyer (43100) Itsy Glitzy Fawn Rattle by Mary Meyer (43100)
Submitted 05/05/2021 by Karen Lundell
(5)

"Every item I purchase from the Mary Meyer collection is always the perfect gift. I love everything available."

Click here to buy Itsy Glitzy Fawn Rattle by Mary Meyer (43100) or read more reviews.
Taggies Flora Fawn Rattle by Mary Meyer (40250) Taggies Flora Fawn Rattle by Mary Meyer (40250)
Submitted 05/05/2021 by Karen Lundell
(5)

"Darling gifts for babies."

Click here to buy Taggies Flora Fawn Rattle by Mary Meyer (40250) or read more reviews.
Giraffe Babymat To Go by Mary Meyer 99531 Giraffe Babymat To Go by Mary Meyer 99531
Submitted 02/13/2021 by Maria Kastner
(5)

"The Babymat is lovely! The animal is adorable. It's soft and just the right size!"

Click here to buy Giraffe Babymat To Go by Mary Meyer 99531 or read more reviews.
Lulujo Cotton Muslin Security Blankets Afrique by Mary Meyer LJ048 Lulujo Cotton Muslin Security Blankets Afrique by Mary Meyer LJ048
Submitted 08/18/2020 by kimberly wellman
(5)

"Works great. Very soft and snuggly. Love the material and the pattern"

Click here to buy Lulujo Cotton Muslin Security Blankets Afrique by Mary Meyer LJ048 or read more reviews.
Lulujo Cotton Blanket Afrique by Mary Meyer LJ418 Lulujo Cotton Blanket Afrique by Mary Meyer LJ418
Submitted 08/18/2020 by kimberly wellman
(5)

"Very soft and light. Makes a great security blanket. Our grandson loves this. "

Click here to buy Lulujo Cotton Blanket Afrique by Mary Meyer LJ418 or read more reviews.
Afrique Giraffe Rattle by Mary Meyer (42050-G) Afrique Giraffe Rattle by Mary Meyer (42050-G)
Submitted 08/18/2020 by kimberly wellman
(5)

"Not only is this adorable, it is also very soft and entertaining for baby. Especially welhen she gets excited it doesn’t hurt when she hits her head with it. "

Click here to buy Afrique Giraffe Rattle by Mary Meyer (42050-G) or read more reviews.
Team Camo Bear - Green by Mary Meyer (40901) Team Camo Bear - Green by Mary Meyer (40901)
Submitted 05/26/2020 by kimberly wellman
(5)

"Our 4 month old grandson loves this. It is the perfect size and is incredibly soft. Very well made."

Click here to buy Team Camo Bear - Green by Mary Meyer (40901) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.