MARY MEYER Stuffed Toys

Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

FREE STANDARD
SHIPPING
ON ORDERS $25 OR MORE
Flat Rate Shipping $4.99 for all others
Personalize It
Rewards Points
Refer A Friend
Gift Certificates
Gift Finder


Recent Product Reviews
 
Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400)
  Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Kathleen Cassidy
Rating: (5.0)

"This cow is adorable! It is soft, perfect for grabbing and cuddling and the quality is outstanding. Can't wait to give it to my new grandson!"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Cow by Mary Meyer (40400) or read more reviews.

Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440)
  Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Kathleen Cassidy
Rating: (5.0)

"This giraffe is adorable! It is soft, perfect for grabbing and cuddling and the quality is outstanding. Can't wait to give it to my new grandson!"

Click here to buy Marshmallow Giraffe by Mary Meyer (40440) or read more reviews.

FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350)
  FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350)
Submitted 11/08/2017 by Martha
Rating: (5.0)

"My granddaughter loved it."

Click here to buy FabFuzz Monkey by Mary Meyer (55350) or read more reviews.

Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056)
  Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056)
Submitted 10/04/2017 by Sarah McElwee
Rating: (5.0)

"This was purchased at my daughter’s request as a “Back Up Luvee” because her baby boy loves it so much. He has gravitated to it from the start. It was a gift. We found this company online and she had it within days even though we live states apart. He puts it over his face to keep out light and clings to it while he sleeps. Washable. He MUST have this whereever they go to sleep soundly; thus, we got an extra. Love these products. His fav Wubanub is MM, too!!"

Click here to buy Afrique Elephant Character Blanket by Mary Meyer (42056) or read more reviews.

Marshmallow Puppy by Mary Meyer (40410)
  Marshmallow Puppy by Mary Meyer (40410)
Submitted 09/21/2017 by Susan Macke
Rating: (5.0)

"These are my grandsons favorite stuffed toy. Great product easily washable."

Click here to buy Marshmallow Puppy by Mary Meyer (40410) or read more reviews.

Marshmallow Happy Horse by Mary Meyer (40780)
  Marshmallow Happy Horse by Mary Meyer (40780)
Submitted 05/02/2017 by Gina G Bell
Rating: (5.0)

"My granddaughters favorite stuffed animal is the Marshmallow Teddy. She has recently become attached to horses, so we bought the Marshmallow Happy Horse for her birthday. We haven't given it to her yet...but know she will love it...because it's just like her Marshmallow Teddy...soft and adorable."

Click here to buy Marshmallow Happy Horse by Mary Meyer (40780) or read more reviews.

Marshmallow Teddy by Mary Meyer (40540)
  Marshmallow Teddy by Mary Meyer (40540)
Submitted 05/02/2017 by Gina G Bell
Rating: (5.0)

"We have bought several of these Marshmallow Teddy's. My granddaughter won't sleep without it. The first one we bought when she was 6 months old. This Teddy is like her security blanket. We had to buy one for her Dad's house and her Mom's house. And we have to make sure we have in the car when we pick her up. She calls him "Dadoe"."

Click here to buy Marshmallow Teddy by Mary Meyer (40540) or read more reviews.

Grey Putty Bear - medium by Mary Meyer (53391)
  Grey Putty Bear - medium by Mary Meyer (53391)
Submitted 04/21/2017 by Carla F
Rating: (5.0)

"Love the bear! Soft & cuddly! Perfect size for little one!"

Click here to buy Grey Putty Bear - medium by Mary Meyer (53391) or read more reviews.

Pink Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer (92486)
  Pink Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer (92486)
Submitted 03/04/2017 by susan denmark
Rating: (5.0)

"Soft and cuddly ......"

Click here to buy Pink Elephant Baby Mat by Mary Meyer (92486) or read more reviews.

Marshmallow Blush Owl by Mary Meyer (41130)
  Marshmallow Blush Owl by Mary Meyer (41130)
Submitted 01/27/2017 by Ginny Lovitto
Rating: (5.0)

"These were purchased as "extras" since this owl has become my granddaughter's favorite stuffed animal. They are very soft and washable."

Click here to buy Marshmallow Blush Owl by Mary Meyer (41130) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Mary Meyer Corporation